Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Vaping Wednesday on Tears of Crimson




Join us every Wednesday night at 9PM CST (7 PM PST, 8PM MT and 10 EST) Live on Youtube as we talk about vaping advocacy, education those new to the vaping world, or smokers interested in making the transition.  This is an open Q&A show and chat for adults only, we have age-restricted our shows for that audience.  We do have a few giveaways during our live shows, thanks to the incredible sponsors listed below, but our main focus is education and having a place where anyone can come in, pull up a seat, and be a part of our vaping family.

We encourage you to invite those smokers you love into any show and let them ask questions about making the transition to vaping.  We are here for the community, always. Our live shows usually last an hour, but if there are questions that need to be answered or information we feel is vital to get out to our community, we will extend that time as needed.   If you have a success story about how vaping has changed your life for the better and would like to appear as a guest on our show, please get in touch with us.  If you're more comfortable off the camera and would like to share your story, let us know as well.  


Your hosts are:  

Kayla & Morbid Mist


Romance Author Michelle Hughes





$100 Gift Card Giveaway

Blogger Wordpress Gadgets
Animated Social Gadget - Blogger And Wordpress Tips