Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Werewolves Only - Carrie Pulkinen









 






When the alpha's love for his fated mate is forbidden, he'll risk everything to hold her.

Detective Macey Carpenter has been on the trail of a vicious attacker for weeks, with nothing more than a vague description of a red-eyed man to go on. She has no clue she’s hunting demons, and if the evidence doesn’t stop disappearing, she’ll never solve the case.

Before Luke Mason becomes alpha of the Crescent City Wolf Pack, he has to end the French Quarter’s demon infestation and keep the police from discovering the truth. But when he falls head over tail for the feisty detective investigating the crimes, supernatural secrets aren’t the only things at stake.

Luke has to mate with another werewolf or he’ll sacrifice his position as alpha. But as heat builds between the pair, he discovers Macey has a few secrets of her own. She may hold the key to ridding New Orleans of its demons, but his feelings for her could tear the pack apart.

Fans of Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson series and Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter series will fall in love with the Crescent City Wolf Pack!









Carrie Pulkinen is a paranormal romance author who has always been fascinated with things that go bump in the night. Of course, when you grow up next door to a cemetery, the dead (and the undead) are hard to ignore. Pair that with her passion for writing and her love of a good happily-ever-after, and becoming a paranormal romance author seems like the only logical career choice.

Before she decided to turn her love of the written word into a career, Carrie spent the first part of her professional life as a high school journalism and yearbook teacher. She loves good chocolate and bad puns, and in her free time, she likes to read, drink wine, and travel with her family.


Follow Carrie:

https://twitter.com/CarriePulkinen https://www.instagram.com/carriepulkinen/ https://bookandmainbites.com/CarriePulkinen




Blogger Wordpress Gadgets
Animated Social Gadget - Blogger And Wordpress Tips